Tune1.au HD

128k AAC+

Current track



Current show


12:00 am 6:00 pm

Current show


12:00 am 6:00 pm


NEW MUSIC TO TUNE1 30/11/2020

Written by on November 30, 2020

Tune1 NEW

Rand3ll – Never Gonna Give You Up feat. Jarrett Johnson – Central Station Records (Australian)

Diplo x Sonny Fodera ‘Turn Back Time’ – WMA/Higher Ground

Chris Lake & Armand Van Helden ‘The Answer’ ft. Arthur Baker & Victor Simonelli – UMA

BMW Kenny – Wipe It Down (STIKMATIK & Mike Renza Remix) – Paper Planes PR

Hooligan Hefs – Send It – WMA

Flux Pavilion – I Believe (feat. Asha) – Circus Records

Nathan Dawe x Little Mix – No Time For Tears – WMA/Atlantic

Club1 NEW

DJ Sammy and Chloe Marin – This Is Who We Are – Central Station Records

Jodie Harsh – My House  – Another Rhythm

Taiki Nulight & Jem Cooke – To You – Cr2 Records

Fancy Inc, Drunky Daniels, Vintage Culture ‘Happy’ ft. Msiz’Kay – Spinnin’ Records

Pickle ‘Live, Laugh, Love (+Karen)’ – Spinnin’ Records


Shiralee Coleman – Can You Feel It – Pumping Records  (Australian)

Jordan Magro – Can’t Keep Me feat. David Rasmussen – Central Station  (Australian)

GRAACE – You Do You – Sony  (Australian)

Phi11a – I Try – Def Jam/UMA  (Australian)

Madam3Empress – Come On Over Pt2 – IADA/WMA (Australian)


Gavin Crossley

Programming Coordinator

Email: gavin@tune1.com.au